Winter Featured Entertainer



Biography


  • What is your (stage) name?: Lara
  • Birth day and month?: June 2nd, I'm a Gemini
  • Most memorable performance?: I danced for Arnold Schwarzenegger once. It was on the set of a movie where I was working as an extra, not in a real club -- but he said he was very impressed with my moves. The next year, pole dance became an official event at the Arnold Sports Festival. Coincidence? I think not.
  • Why do you like working at Cloakroom?: I get to hang out with all these fun, sexy women all night, what's not to love?? The clientele is really a cut above, I've had some wonderful conversations with the customers here. The managers and hosts here work hard to keep this place classy and well-run, and it really shows.
  • Which days do you mostly work at Cloakroom?: Saturday nights
  • Do you want to share any social media handles?: I'm more of a lurker, I'm generally not active on social media
  • Favorite physical feature on yourself?: I'd say my overall gestalt is quite pleasing, but I get the most compliments on my legs and butt.
  • Any hobbies outside of Cloakroom?: I love to read, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. I also enjoy exploring other aerial apparatus and movement disciplines in addition to pole dance. Finally, I spend a lot of time on my garden, and I take a lot of pride in my culinary skills
  • Favorite place you have traveled and why?: I spent two days in Iceland on a layover to Europe, and it was magical. Everything is so beautiful and scenic there, and the people are friendly. I really enjoyed Europe as a whole, I love exploring old cities with a real sense of history.
  • Where do you want to be in the next 5 years?: Married to Chris Evans. Barring that, upside down on a pole somewhere, maybe owning my own dance studio.
  • What do you wear to bed?: I like to be comfortable, so... fuzzy pajamas. But I'd definitely rock some Agent Provocateur or La Perla if someone were to gift me a set... I'm a 32DD and a US size 2, hint hint.
  • Ideal man's top 3 physical features and qualities?: Dark hair, fit/athletic (no need to be a Hemsworth brother, just get off the couch regularly) and high cheekbones. The qualities I'm most attracted to are a good sense of humor, intellectual curiosity, and sincerity.
  • Favorite food?: I could eat tacos every day and never get tired of them.
  • Do you perform only pole work or will you do private rooms as well?: I'm a performer at heart, so I love being on stage, but I enjoy entertaining on a one-on-one basis as well.
  • Where were you born? Which state do you currently reside?: I was born in Washington D.C, but call Maryland home.
  • How many languages do you speak?: Chinese, English, ugly but functional French and Russian.
  • Favorite movie?: Depending on my mood, either Pacific Rim or Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail.
  • Favorite music and/or song to perform to on stage?: I have eclectic taste in music and my favorite song changes every week. This week it's 070 Shake -- Nice to Have. I enjoy R&B, rap, trap, alternative rock, and some alternative/indie pop. I'm a big fan of Travis Porter, Rae Sremmurd, Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, and SAINt JHN. Juicy J's Bandz A Make Her Dance never fails to get me hyped up!
  • Can you climb to the top of Cloakroom's 20 foot pole?: Piece of cake. Make it rain, and I'll do it upside down.
  • Anything else you would like to share?: SESTA/FOSTA is a law that was written with the best of intentions to stop sex trafficking, but unfortunately has lead to dancers and models being shadow-banned on online platforms like Twitter and Instagram, as well as threatening legitimate online free speech and putting vulnerable communities at even higher risk. I support repealing this law, follow this link to see how you can help: https://stopsesta.org/ Also, Epstein didn't kill himself.
Welcome to Washington D.C.’s #1 Rated Adult Entertainment Venue